Listen to some samples
of our music:

Gandanga
Hombi
Kwa Langa Ku Ya Kwa Kwa
Nhemamusasa

Watch a video of us on YouTube!

Come and dance to the music of Zimbabwe with White Rhino Marimba!

Now booking for 2018 performances! For booking information,
please contact us at whiterhinomarimba@yahoo.com.

2018 Performances (so far):

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Mount Hood Meadows Nordic Center

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Unite for Bleeding Disorders Walk

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 12 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Recycled Arts Festival

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 4-6 p.m.
NW Marine Art Works Open Studios
2516 NW 29th Ave., Portland

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Milwaukie Farmers Market

Saturday, August 4, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Beaverton Farmers Market

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Portland Bridge Pedal
Fremont Bridge

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Private Event

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Milwaukie Farmers Market

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Beaverton Farmers Market

 

 

To sign up for our e-mail list or to contact us:
whiterhinomarimba@yahoo.com
or you can follow us on Facebook.